Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Review. Show all posts

Monday, 6 November 2017

New Fire Element palette form NYX

Oh my goodness, Can you tell I JUST had to get my hands on this?!
All those warm tones a mix of shimmery ones about 5 and the rest in pigmented bright matte shades.
This is the FIRE Element palette from NYX costing £25. A bit pricey for NYX but I feel these new element shadows are worth the price point.

Sunday, 22 October 2017

'Fall Make up' Barry M review

So I picked up this make up palette from Barry M , A drug store off the shelf make up line that most of you know I have used many times in the past. It is a okay brand, with a okay price and don't test on animals. 

Sunday, 8 October 2017

Pretty Zombie Cosmetics Review



So I came across Pretty Zombie cosmetics before, but since it is a US indie brand and then you have (wimpers..) Shipping I never got round to ordering anything from them. Any way am know got my hand on some, well 3 in face shades . Thanks to Cute Cosmetics a UK make up store who stock a range of animal cruelty free and vegan brands.

I got one shade to start with has I heard many reviews and many were disappointed on the products.
As I type they are re branding the packaging but am not sure if this means there will be a change of formula. Its the formula that some have had issues with.  Any way back to my thoughts.

Saturday, 16 September 2017

A new lacefront to share and its all Karma!

Hey all, how are you all? I hope your good. SO I have some news to share, as well as a mini review on this new wig form the company called 'Butchered Boutique' .

So a while back I was selected to be an affiliate promoter by Butcher Boutique. I was really shocked and excited to be chosen.  As you all know I love my wigs and all my wigs are your wigs from Cutesy Kink or Cosplay wigs for my costumes so I have a fair share of wigs. Lace front wigs on the other hand.. I don't have many like 4 .
A while back I spoke about me trying my 1st lace front wig on my blog and it was one from a ebay seller I have used a few times so I kinda took it as all lace front wigs are pretty much the same ...until I got my 1st lace from Butchered Boutique!

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Blippo Surprise Kawaii bag Review and Giveaway

Hey everyone here is my post on the Blippo Surprise Kawaii bag!

I got my suprise bag in the post the other day and I was like oh?! What is in this box?!

I was delight to see that inside the box my new surprise kawaii bag had come in the mail. Blippo have created a new product , based on Fukubukuro Lucky Bags in Japan! There is many kinds to pick from so there is a mystery bag type ready for you! I got the Kawaii mixed bag. It is a separate product to the well know kawaii monthly boxes and with this one you don't need to sign up or have a monthly subscription with. 

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Barry M Haul / Review

As some of you cuties now, I do love the high street brand , found in most boots and super drug stores. Barry M. I saw that they have a few new products that clearly needed to be tried and tested. I raised an eyebrow to the new lipstick liquid to matte kits. As you all know I adore a good liquid matte, so had to give that a whirl, while I was at it I picked up my normal Barry M make up items and thought why not throw together a haul/ review on them...
So lets check out the items and my over all thoughts on what I think of them.

Thursday, 2 March 2017

Kawaii Easter Review with Modes4U

Hello there every cutie!

I am so excited to share with you all my lastest parcel form Modes4U, I will be doing a sponsored review all the kawaii and amazing items they have sent over ! All the items can be found , and many many more over at www.modes4u.com where there is so many items to pick from and a great place to get some cute Easter items to make your Easter and Spring holidays much more cuter! 

So shall we check out the adorable items that were in the parcel!? Lets do this!


Monday, 15 August 2016

Love Meow Kawaii box

Hey there kawaii kittens! How you are all doing well.
It's been a while but today am bring you a post all about the Love Meow - Kawaii box.

This box is a cute themed style monthly subscription box. That you will love if you are a cat person like myself who also adores all things cute.

The box is a fairly large size and comes in with roughly 4-5 items.You can sign up on the website and you can also pick the kind of box you want form a classic kawaii one to the cat themed one which I got. The boxes are around £14.99 to £19.99. Again you can depending on the piece you want to spend on.


So let's check out the items inside the box that I got.

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Jewellery Club with House of Wonderland.

Hey every cutie! Hope you are all well. Today am going to be showing you the cute and cool Jewellery Club from House of Wonderland.This is a subscription style club where you sign up . At the start of each month a new new theme is released and by around the 21st of the month the parcels are send out.

Monday, 11 April 2016

Kawaii Box March Review*

Hello Kawaii Kitten's.
Today we have a review post. It has been a while since I been posting, right? That cause I have been super busy with cosplay and conventions and having so much fun . But don't worry am most active on my Instagram so yeah don't forget to follow it and see the madness I get up too.


My box came the other day, It comes in a cute white box that has a logo like ribbon printed on it - so its not hard to miss. Its also not a chunky style box so if you are out the mail/post man can post it . Or in my case he rings the bell and hands it over just cause he likes to have a chat in the mornings. 
Moving on to the review...

Saturday, 6 February 2016

Medusa's Make up Review* and Haul


Hey there Kawaii Kittens.
Today I have a Make up haul of goodies from company in the USA who are Vegan and Animal cruelty free! Yay! Am no stranger to this company they are one of my fave companies. And am Talking about Medusa Make up. Who are just so awesome! So I just had to tell you about the haul of goodies I got in the post from them!


Sunday, 31 January 2016

Tokyo Treats- Un boxing Review*

Its always awesome getting a box in the post- this one comes with lots of goodies inside.  This is the Tokyo Treats subscription box , All the way from Japan your box is sent you you with the choice of 3 boxes. Small ,regular and the premium box . So you can pick which box you want and then sign up for it to be a monthly treat to come through your door and then you get lots of Japanese yummy candy and snacks to munch on.
Its that very easy to sign up and you get free world wide shipping too. You can sign up here!  https://tokyotreat.com 


Friday, 29 January 2016

My Kawaii Squishy Haul

Hey every one , this is my new post of kawaii-ness for you all.
Today we have a post about my newest Squishies Haul of cute-ness. Squishies charms are like these cute kawaii style stress balls that you can squeeze and squash . You can attached them to your phones, bags and keys with the chains that they come on. So check out the cutest ones I got from Modes4U where you can buy your very own Kawaii Squishies! Cool right?

So lets have a look at these adorable items!

Monday, 18 January 2016

Lunatick Cosmetic Labs haul review - Vegan and Cruelty free

Hello you cute Kittens. I hope you are all doing well.
Am so excited to be doing this post and sharing it with you all. Lunatick Comestic Labs is a brand I discovered this year and it was a rocky start with the some what loose eye shadows palette but we have become best of friends now with me being able to get used to it. That aside. When I saw there was a new contour pallete coming out by them I was so excited. I needed it. I only have just got into the whole contour thing. Yes am late to the party , I know.  But when I saw this, I feel in love,.I already had my eyes on the new lipsticks they had made a while back so once I pulled all my saved up money together I went ahead and got a haul of items to share with you all.


''LunatiCK Cosmetic Labs products formulated with loving care. All cosmetics are 100% Vegan, Talc Free & Cruelty Free. ''- LunatiCK Comestic Labs Website.

So what did I order?! Well Of course, I ordered from my lovely suppliers Cute Comestics a online stockist in the UK.I just want to also point out this is not a sponsored review or were these items sponsored by the supplier or stockist. All outta my hard saved monies.

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Doki Doki Box - Review

S'up, So I do have a new post for you all . Again its a Review. Am sorry if they bore you . However I hope this one will not bored you cause it really is a cute one.  So What I have today is a Doki Doki Box* to share with you. I was going to do a un boxing video on you tube but for the past 2 weeks I have been very unwell and I didn't want any of you to be a subject to watch such a thing. Cause gurl that is sure not kawaii , is it now? So with all that outta the way let's check out this Doki Doki box.



Doki Doki is a monthly subscription box by Japan Crate which is new on the Kawaii market, There is a fair few boxes that I have tried and subscribed to and this one looked a little more promising as with all the ones out so far have been very similar and the items are sometimes repeated over and over. Any way this one seem to bring more to the box. Doki Doki is Japanese for the sound of your heart , like a heart beat. I really liked the idea of the name. 

Monday, 16 November 2015

Kawaii Christmas Sanrio Mascots


 Hello there Kawaii Kittens. I guess its rather fitting to be doing this post as with it slowly turning into the month of all Christmas like stuff and it is spotted everywhere. As you know I often do Christmas Kawaii style , so when this parcel came in the post for me I was over the moon. Mixing Christmas and Kawaii is just the most amazing combo ever! All these items are from Cool_Nippon*. My all time loved and favourite seller on ebay. Get ready to feel all kawaii and Christmas like!



Here we have the well known Hello Kitty - the Kawaii queen herself. Dressed in her elsa snow like cape and instead of wearing a bow, she is wearing a shiny colour changing when the light hits it- snowflake.  She is adorable with her pink body and glittery shiny-ness all over. And she even has a faux fur like trim with her snow cape. 

Monday, 9 November 2015

The Rouge + The Wolf - Review

Ah it is about time that I got round to telling you all about one of my go to and loved alternative brands. If you are on instagram and follow me , you will see how obsessed I am with this company in the UK ,The Rouge + The Wolf. This brand is just amazing, not just the products but the fact the company are keen to make a effort with their customers.  So these guys sell alternative unique jewellery and have designs based on occult , witch craft , runes and many other symbolic inspired pieces.  They make the items in old steel, slate steel, matt gold  and my personal fave the black matt, polyamide.Which is 3D printed here in the UK!With a range of rings and midi ring  to chokers and necklaces in all styles there is something for every one. 

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Japan Candy Box Review

Today's blog post is a insight to the Japan Candy box* by Blippo, who also do the Kawaii Box.
Both are monthly subscription boxes that you can sign up for monthly or 3, 6 or 12 month selections.It is priced at $19.90 per month and free shipping for each subscription offer of course you get a slight reduction in price the longer you subscribe for.

Friday, 25 September 2015

Relax with Pure Thoughts

I have been meaning to share this post with you all but of late I have had no interest in doing my blog, youtube or anything much of late. However with all the mopping about and feeling sorry for myself I found some time to type this up. I guess we all go through those phases time to time where we feel like this. Any way enough of such talk!  A few weeks back I got a pampering parcel in the post a gift for me , from me! Those are the best gifts when you need a pick me up.

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

MIMO Pencil Case shop - Review*



Hello my Kawaii Kitten's, I do hope each and one of you are ready for this fun filled post on my blog full of kawaii things and I mean FULL of Kawaii! So I got a lovely email a while back from the owner of MIMO Pencil case shop based in the USA. Asking little Kawaii me if I would like a parcel from them. What I received was not only a generous amount of items to show you all and blog about but a lovely exchange of emails saying how much they liked my blog. As well from the emails I got a wonderful vibe of passion in the items that the owner sells. 


''Organize Kawaii style.  MIMO Pencil Case Shop offers everything to keep you organized every day the Kawaii way.  With adorable pencil cases and pouches, pens and pencils, post-its, stickers, and all the super cute accessories that you can dream of, MIMO Pencil Case Shop not only has it all, but offers super cute and affordable daily necessities to Kawaii your life! Bring joy back into organizing your life with all the latest products featuring Hello Kitty, Rilakkuma, and all their friends. From elegant and simple to cute and artsy, MIMO has a style to match everyone’s taste. Just starting? Develop your love and passion for all things Kawaii. Go take a peek!''- MIMO Pencil Case Shop.


The website is a lovely, simple and easy to use and has a collection of many items covering your stationary needs in every kawaii way possible! So read on to find out so much more ...